If You Like Daughter of Smoke and Bone

If You Like… is a feature highlighting blogger recommendations for books, authors, TV shows, movies, and music based on the things you already know and love. This week’s post includes recommendations based on Laini Taylor’s Daughter of Smoke and Bone.


If you like Daughter of Smoke and Bone, you might like

Books

Recommended by Jessica @ I Read to Relax:

For the gorgeous Prague locale:

 If you are looking for more angel reads, check these out:

 For more of the demon variety:

 For the art aspect:

Movies

Recommended by Jessica @ I Read to Relax:

What books, movies, tv, and music would you recommend for fans of Daughter of Smoke and Bone? Share your own suggestions in the comments!


If you would like to get involved in future weeks of “If You Like…” please contact me for more information. You can check out past weeks of If You Like posts here.
Share

3 Responses to "If You Like Daughter of Smoke and Bone"

  • Ah I still need to read this one! I’ve heard such good things!

    1 Jamie said this (May 15, 2012 at 1:11 PM)


  • Sorry, but the book Blood and Chocolate by Annette Curtis Klause does not take place in Prague. It actually takes place in Maryland suburbs, and not in Prague which is where the movie takes place. At least not the version published a division of Random House in October of 1999.

    2 SJ said this (September 26, 2012 at 11:54 AM)


  • Oh I love “Daughter of Smoke And Bone”!!! Am re-reading it now.

    The author’s writing is so amazing.

    Tessa~

    3 Tessa~ said this (August 24, 2014 at 11:54 AM)


Categories

Archives